fa-bullseye fa-chevron-left fa-chevron-right fa-download fa-globe fa-map-marker fa-money-bill-wave fa-phone fa-star fa-utensils
Saigon Bowl in Hillsboro OR

Saigon Bowl

Verified Customer Reviews

All reviews in this section are by customers who recently ordered from this restaurant.

  4.8 out of 5
607 customer ratings
5 star
82%
4 star
13%
3 star
3%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
TN
Ordered week of Jun 2, 2024
Reviewed by TN
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Beef Pho, Luc Lac Beef, Hue Spicy Beef Noodle Soup
JS
Ordered week of Jun 2, 2024
Reviewed by JS
MD
Ordered week of Jun 2, 2024
Reviewed by MD
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Vietnamese Coffee, Vegetarian Crispy Rolls, Coconut Summer Rolls
SJ
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
Reviewed by SJ
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Beef Pho, Grilled Satay Skewers - your choice of meat, Coconut Summer Rolls
MC
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
Reviewed by MC
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lemongrass Tofu, Fresh salad rolls, Coconut Summer Rolls
JU
Ordered week of May 26, 2024
I recently ordered the Bo Kho Beef Stew Noodles and Coconut Summer Rolls for takeout, and I am absolutely impressed! The flavors were incredibly delicious, and the noodles were perfectly cooked. The summer rolls were fresh and bursting with coconut goodness. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Crispy Spring Rolls, Bo Kho Beef Stew Noodles, Coconut Summer Rolls
MD
Ordered week of May 19, 2024
Reviewed by MD
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Vietnamese Coffee, Vegetarian Crispy Rolls, Coconut Summer Rolls
LS
Ordered week of May 19, 2024
Reviewed by LS
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lemongrass Tofu, Steamed jasmine rice, Coconut Curry
KH
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
I just ordered the Wonton Noodle Soup for takeout and it was absolutely delicious! Will be ordering again!
Reviewed by KH
MD
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by MD
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Vietnamese Coffee, Vegetarian Crispy Rolls, Coconut Summer Rolls
LS
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by LS
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lemongrass Tofu, Steamed jasmine rice, Coconut Curry
LS
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
Reviewed by LS
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Lemongrass Tofu, Steamed jasmine rice, Coconut Curry
AM
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
Reviewed by AM
BH
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
I ordered the Luc Lac Beef for takeout and it was absolutely delicious! The beef was tender and flavorful, and the sauce was the perfect balance of sweet and savory. I highly recommend trying it out!
Reviewed by BH
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Luc Lac Beef, Fresh salad rolls, Beef Pho
MD
Ordered week of Apr 14, 2024
Reviewed by MD
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Vietnamese Coffee, Vegetarian Crispy Rolls, Coconut Summer Rolls
KM
Ordered week of Mar 31, 2024
Reviewed by KM
JU
Ordered week of Mar 31, 2024
Reviewed by JU
TS
Ordered week of Mar 24, 2024
Reviewed by TS
RR
Ordered week of Mar 24, 2024
Reviewed by RR
MB
Ordered week of Mar 17, 2024
I absolutely loved my recent delivery order! The Lemongrass Beef was packed with flavor, the Cabbage Chicken Salad was refreshing and the Butterflied Coconut Tiger Prawns were the perfect indulgence. A delicious meal that left me craving for more!
Reviewed by MB
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Crispy Spring Rolls, Bo Kho Beef Stew Noodles, Coconut Summer Rolls

Saigon Bowl Details

Today's Hours

Thu
11:00AM - 9:00PM

Restaurant Hours

Mon
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat
11:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun
Closed